Synchrone performance? Diversity and equal opportunities

Change is a collective game.

More than just a slogan, this has been our deeply held belief through more than 20 years of digital disruption. Synchrone’s motto embodies the power of collective action in driving the digital transformation.

All of the 1,500 people who make up Synchrone work each and every day to deliver for our clients, for projects on their own sites and at our local offices. These hubs for work and dialog, set in the heart of France’s leading metropolises, are open, accessible, and welcoming to our clients, teams, and partners.

We are integrating new tech solutions and upgrades within our Data, Cybersecurity, Finance, Digital, and Innovation offerings. These value-creating solutions are rolled out in Synchrone’s fields of specialization: Finance, Transportation, Services, Industry, etc.

Efficiency is our goal, and our CSR commitment is central to our company policy. We are constantly reinforcing our social and environmental commitment, which has been recognized annually by EcoVadis, with concrete actions and new certifications.

Innovation, performance, team spirit, and responsibility: these are the priorities of our management team, based on their extensive experience in digital services. They are well-versed in the challenges of our business sector, and they work every day to build the future of Synchrone.

Key figures

Projected 2022 Revenue

142 M€

Personnel in France

1500 employees

Clients

120 key accounts

Shareholding

Compliance

Governance

Founders – Executive Board

Pierre Lacaze et Laurent Leconte, dirigeants de Synchrone
Laurent LECONTE and Pierre LACAZE

Synchrone was founded in 2001 by Laurent LECONTE and Pierre LACAZE. Today majority shareholders, Laurent and Pierre chair the company’s Management Board.

Management team

Patrice Albuisson - Directeur général de Synchrone

Patrice ALBUISSON

Managing Director
Bruce

Bruce COGITORE

Assistant Managing Director
Violaine Cozette, DRH de Synchrone

Violaine COZETTE

Human Resources Director
Nicolas Ducrocq, Directeur des opérations de Synchrone

Nicolas DUCROCQ

Director of Operations
Jérôme Jamain, Directeur commercial de Synchrone

Jérôme JAMIN

Sales Director

The 4 Synchrone Principles

To be in sync with Synchrone, in our teams and with the companies we work with is to know how to listen and come to an understanding with one another; to think together about tomorrow’s solutions; to be curious and ready to act and react with finesse and determination; to share knowledge and expertise, cultivate differences and share them to further enhance the models already under development.
It's also about adhering to the 4 Synchrone principles.

1

Sharing

Working together means integrating into the culture of the businesses that we work with to develop relevant and effective models that can evolve and anticipate coming changes and challenges.
And it's also about engaging in real-time discussions among consultants to help expand our diverse skillset and expertise and enhance each ecosystem with the full range of knowledge.

2

Listening

This starts with be able to pick up on the small whispers and murmurs in the air over time and the changes that they may bring to our technological and human systems.
To decipher, understand, and anticipate the changes underway, you need to listen to what's happening in our time and its particularities and also listen to our employees who form Synchrone's strength and soul.

3

Openness

Openness means being able to make systems work and communicate together, recognizing that we all have much to learn from each other, to cultivate diversity in our company, and to continually train the consultants in new instruments and technologies.
But it is also about looking to tomorrow by collectively supporting participatory projects focused on inclusiveness, the environment and workplace well-being.

4

Virtuosity

To be able to respond with solid expertise and agility to any change in the computing systems of various companies, Synchrone works with the virtuosos in digital technology, data, cybersecurity, cloud computing, and infrastructures.
Being a virtuoso is about assisting the digital transformation swiftly and with complete control, adapting to any configuration, and quickly and safely acting and reacting to any encountered challenges.

Implantations

Aix-en-Provence (Siège Social) 

405, Avenue Galilée

13290 Aix-en-Provence

04 42 16 44 44 

Paris

115, Rue Réaumur

75002 Paris

01 44 94 78 00 

Nantes

17, Boulevard de Berlin

44000 Nantes

01 44 94 78 00

Rennes

2, Rue Claude Chappe

35510 Cesson-Sévigné

02 99 26 81 36

Lyon

129, Rue Servient

69003 Lyon

04 78 17 12 05

Strasbourg

,

03 88 27 93 92

Bordeaux

,

07 86 86 56 82

Montpellier

1095, Rue Henri Becquerel

34000 Montpellier

04 48 19 16 07

Clermont Ferrand

17, Rue de Sarliève

63800 Cournon-d'Auvergne

07 79 73 74 85

Sophia Antipolis

930, Route des Dolines

06560 Valbonne

04 93 00 61 49

La performance Synchrone ? Relever ensemble les défis technologiques et humains.

Change is a collective game.

Plus qu’une signature, c’est notre conviction depuis plus de 20 ans, dans un monde de disruptions numériques. C’est le credo de Synchrone, qui incarne la force du collectif au cœur de la transformation digitale.

Au service de nos clients, les 1500 acteurs Synchrone délivrent au quotidien des projets sur leurs sites, comme dans nos locaux de proximité. Situés au cœur des métropoles françaises, ces lieux de travail et d’échange sont ouverts, accessibles et accueillants pour nos clients, équipes et partenaires.

Nous intégrons les nouvelles solutions et évolutions techs au sein de nos offres en Data, Cybersécurité, Finance, Digital et Innovation. Créatrices de valeur pour nos clients, ces offres sont déployées dans les secteurs d’activités de prédilection de Synchrone : Finance, Transport, Services, Industrie, …

Dans une démarche d’efficience, nous plaçons notre engagement RSE au centre de notre politique d’entreprise. Récompensé chaque année par Ecovadis, notre engagement social et environnemental se renforce en permanence à travers des actions concrètes et de nouvelles certifications.

Innovation, performance, esprit d’équipe et responsabilité : nos enjeux sont portés par une équipe dirigeante bénéficiant d’une forte expérience du monde des ESN. Rompue aux challenges de notre secteur d’activité, elle construit chaque jour l’avenir de Synchrone.

Chiffres clés

CA prévisionnel 2022

142 M€

Effectif France

1500 collaborateurs

Clients

120 grands comptes

Actionnariat

Conformité

iso9001-x3 iso27001-x3

Gouvernance

Fondateurs - Directoire

Pierre Lacaze et Laurent Leconte, dirigeants de Synchrone
Laurent LECONTE et Pierre LACAZE

Synchrone a été créée en 2001 par Laurent LECONTE et Pierre LACAZE. Aujourd’hui actionnaires majoritaires, Laurent et Pierre président le Directoire de la société.

Equipe dirigeante

Patrice Albuisson - Directeur général de Synchrone

Patrice ALBUISSON

Directeur général
Bruce Cogitore, Directeur général adjoint de Synchrone

Bruce COGITORE

Directeur général adjoint
Violaine Cozette, DRH de Synchrone

Violaine COZETTE

Directrice des ressources humaines
Nicolas Ducrocq, Directeur des opérations de Synchrone

Nicolas DUCROCQ

Directeur des opérations
Jérôme Jamain, Directeur commercial de Synchrone

Jérôme JAMIN

Directeur commercial

Les 4 accords Synchrone

Être Synchrone, au sein de nos équipes et avec les entreprises que nous accompagnons c’est savoir s’écouter et se comprendre, c’est penser ensemble les solutions de demain, dans un usage vertueux des technologies, c’est être curieux.se, c’est agir et réagir avec virtuosité, c’est partager les savoirs et les expertises, cultiver les différences et les échanges pour enrichir les modèles en construction. 4-valeurs
C’est aussi adhérer aux 4 accords Synchrone.

1

Partage

Travailler ensemble c’est se fondre dans la culture des entreprises que nous accompagnons pour construire les modèles pertinents et efficients, des modèles évolutifs et prospectifs, mais pas seulement.
C’est aussi échanger en temps réel entre consultant.e.s pour faire progresser les expertises croisées et enrichir chaque éco-système de la connaissance du tout.

2

Écoute

Ça commence par savoir capter chaque micro-bruissement que fait le temps qui s’écoule et les changements qu’il apporte à nos systèmes techniques et humains.
Pour décoder, comprendre et anticiper les mutations en jeu, il faut être à l’écoute, à l’écoute de notre époque et de ses particularités et à l’écoute de nos collaborateurs qui sont l’âme et la force de Synchrone.

3

Ouverture

Faire communiquer et collaborer les systèmes entre eux, se dire qu’on a tout à apprendre les uns des autres, cultiver la diversité dans notre entreprise, former en continu les consultant.e.s aux nouveaux instruments et technologies, c’est cela l’ouverture.
Mais c’est aussi regarder demain en soutenant collectivement des projets participatifs pour l’inclusion, l’environnement ou le bien-être au travail.

4

Virtuosité

Pour savoir répondre avec souplesse et expertise à toute situation de changement dans les systèmes d’information des organisations, Synchrone collabore avec des virtuoses du Digital, de la Data, de la Cybersécurité, du Cloud et des Infrastructures.
Être virtuose, c’est accompagner la transformation digitale avec maîtrise et vélocité, s’adapter à toute configuration, agir et réagir vite, de manière sûre.

Implantations

Aix-en-Provence

405, Avenue Galilée

13290 Aix-en-Provence

+33 (0) 4 42 16 44 44 

Paris

115, Rue Réaumur

75002 Paris

+33 (0) 1 44 94 78 00 

Nantes

17, Boulevard de Berlin

44000 Nantes

+33 (0) 1 44 94 78 00

Rennes

2, Rue Claude Chappe

35510 Cesson-Sévigné

+33 (0) 2 99 26 81 36

Lyon

129, Rue Servient

69003 Lyon

+33 (0) 4 78 17 12 05

Strasbourg

2, Rue Henri Bergson

67200 Strasbourg

+33 (0) 3 88 27 93 92

Bordeaux

15, Quai des Chartrons

33000 Bordeaux

+33 (0) 7 86 86 56 82

Montpellier

222, Place Ernest Granier

34000 Montpellier

+33 (0) 4 48 19 16 07

Clermont Ferrand

17, Rue de Sarliève

63800 Cournon-d'Auvergne

+33 (0) 7 79 73 74 85

Sophia Antipolis

930, Route des Dolines

06560 Valbonne

+33 (0) 4 93 00 61 49

Lille

6, Rue Léon Trulin

59800 Lille

+33 (0) 1 44 94 78 00